Contact Us

Manchester Healthy Schools

Wythenshawe Health Centre
1 Stancliffe Road
Wythenshawe
Manchester
M22 4PJ

Tel: 0161 946 8270
Fax: 0161 946 9427

For all enquiries please contact:
healthyschool.training@cmft.nhs.uk

Get in Touch
Name:
School
Tel No:
Email Address:
Comments:
Submit

Healthy Schools Team

Claire Duggan
Operational Head of Service - School Health Service
claire.duggan@cmft.nhs.uk
07870 275360

Charlotte Pickles
Healthy Schools Team Lead
charlotte.pickles@cmft.nhs.uk
07807 083742

Emma Schneider
Healthy Lifestyles Education
emma.schneider@cmft.nhs.uk
07870 668834

Kelly O'Brien
Drug and Alcohol Education
kelly.obrien@cmft.nhs.uk
07773 537979

Natalie Dodd
Sex and Relationship Education
natalie.dodd@cmft.nhs.uk
07890 205716

Clare Ledsham
Mental Health Education
clare.ledsham@cmft.nhs.uk
07890 076183

Saimah Anwar
Emotional Health Education
saimah.anwar@cmft.nhs.uk
07813 457761